PrimeDrilling

logo

Prime Drilling representations

Head office

 

 

Headqiartier

 

PRIME DRILLING GmbH


Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 4
D-57482 Wenden-Gerlingen


Tel. +49 2762 / 93096-0
Fax +49 2762 / 93096-950

 

Open Contacts for
Head office.

Prime Drilling wordwide

Please click on representation

 

Prime Drilling worlwide

 

 

Head office Germany

  Name Landline Mobile E-Mail Language
  Wurm, Werner
Managing Director
+49 2762 / 93096-0   werner.wurm@prime-drilling.de deutsch
  Meurer, Friedbert
General Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-20 +49 151 / 16116968 friedbert.meurer@prime-drilling.de deutsch
  Kiesow, Ralf
Intl. Sales & Service Director
+49 4489 / 935100 +49 175 / 5857664 ralf.kiesow@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Bettendorf, Hubertus
Intl. Sales Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-17 +49 151 / 15030224 hubertus.bettendorf@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Schmidt, Jochen
Intl. Sales Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-49 +49 175 / 6017412 jochen.schmidt@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Kromm, Alexander
Intl. Sales & Service Manager
+49 4498 / 923071 +49 171 / 9909419 alexander.kromm@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  von Rautenkranz, René
Sales Manager Asia
  +66 818 450 823 rautenkranz@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Olorho, Tony
Sales Manager Africa
+49 151 / 42505267 tonyolorho@prime-drilling.de deutsch english deutsch
  Goertzen, Heike
Management Assistant
+49 2762 / 93096-11   heike.goertzen@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Schmidt, Silke
Management Assistant
+49 2762 / 930 96-12   silke.schmidt@prime-drilling.de deutsch english deutsch english
  Mahmood, Amir
Dispatch Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-25 +49 151 / 40419175 amir.mahmood@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Zeppenfeld, Lothar
Chief Designer
+49 2762 / 93096-60   lothar.zeppenfeld@prime-drilling.de deutsch
  Schwarz, Wolfgang
Design & Developm. Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-14   wolfgang.schwarz@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Wurm, Siegfried
Process Planning Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-28 +49 171 / 7867575 siegfried.wurm@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Schollemann, Peter
Workshop Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-30 +49 151 / 15030221 peter.schollemann@prime-drilling.de deutsch
  Gastreich, Swen
Workshop & Service Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-27 +49 175 / 5664209 swen.gastreich@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Hecht, Jürgen
Service Manager
+49 2762 / 93096-26 +49 175 / 5664200 juergen.hecht@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Jaziri, Afif
Service Technician
+49 2762 / 93096-74 +49 151 / 15030225 afif.aziri@prime-drilling.de deutsch english arabisch
  Wanke, Albert
Service Technician
+49 2762 / 93096-0 +49 151 / 74323791 albert.wanke@prime-drilling.de deutsch russia english
  Most, Florian
Service Technician Electronics
+49 2762 / 93096-24 +49 175 / 5630351 florian.most@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Ternava, Mehdi
Service Technician Electronics
+49 2762 / 93096-36 +49 157 / 78019519 mehdi.ternava@prime-drilling.de deutsch english serbisch albanisch
  Böhler, Marius
Service Technician Electronics
+49 2762 / 93096-0 +49 151 / 27588833 marius.boehler@prime-drilling.de deutsch english
  Ottersberg, Arndt
Drilling Supervisor
+49 2762 / 93096-0 +49 170 / 4721389 arndt.ottersberg@prime-drilling.de deutsch english

USA/Canada Europe Russia Africa China Taiwan Asia/Pacific Asia/Pacific Brasil